Top Asian Actors to Watch For|”What I learned from My 1st Job”|Comics Aug. 27, 2014 First Impressions

Top 40 Asian Actors Under 40 List!

#28!!  Well, I’m totally honored and grateful to be on people’s radar!  Very cool, thank you!

KCRRLives Blog: What I learned from my very 1st job
11 - 1

This week I talk about what little I learned from my first paid job!  Not much, atleast that I’ll mention in this blog ha ha.

First Impressions: Comics Aug. 27, 2014

This week we talk about some great books like Batman Eternal #21, Saga #22, Hero Cats #1, Low #2, Outcast #3 and Other comics Aug. 27, 2014

Positive News!

Upworthy.com is a site I wanted to mention as a great site for news that isn’t depressing and horrible to watch like the regular news we get.

Oh and also this site: www.goodnewsnetwork.org

 

About carlkli

BLOGGER: KCRRLives.wordpress.com DC Legends WildStorm Creative Arts EDITOR A Love Story For Witches A Home For Wizards Apollo's Landing The Kingdom ACTOR/PERFORMER/PRODUCER : CarlKLi.wordpress.com SHOWS: 'Gayme Night' and 'First Impressions' on YOUTUBE: carlkaholi TWITTER/INSTAGRAM: carlkli BoardGameGeek: thelyght4
This entry was posted in Acting, Carl Li, Comics, ON CREATIVE ARTS and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

